Declaration on privacy information obligation (privacy policy)


We have a particularly strong commitment to protecting your personal data and process your data therefore solely in accordance with the statutory regulations (General Data Protection Regulation - GDPR, TKG2003).

With this privacy information we assembled for you all important aspects concerning data handling/processing of our website.

Contact with us
If you get in contact with us from our website (using a web-form or via EMail), your transmitted data will be stored on our systems for up to six months to being able to answer your contact enquiry as well as potential follow-up questions in a appropriate manner. No dates will ever be shared without your explicit prior consent.

Cookies and storage of data
Our website does neither save any cookies (website data) on your system nor - apart from IP-address logging - gather any individual-related data (from you).

IP-addresses are logged basing on the legal basis of "legitimate interest" as pure operating data and are processed solely under direct security related aspects.

Web analysis
Our website does not use any web analysis functionalities or services.

HTTPS encryption
All our website's pages are encrypted before being transmitted via internet. This ensures secure internet transmission without unauthorized content-inspections.

Your rights
You have the right of transparent information on data, data rectification, data erasure, data restriction, data portability, data revocation and data contradiction. If you think, that the processing of your data happens in a way that violates the data protection regulation or any of your given data protection rights in any way, we would ask you to contact us immediately. You also have the possibility to complain against at the supervisory authority. In Austria this authority is named Austrian Datenschutzbehörde.

How you can reach us:
BestSolution.at EDV Systemhaus GmbH
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 5-7
A-6020 Innsbruck
phone: +43 (0)512 935834
EMail: info@BestSolution.at

Erklärung zur datenschutzrechtlichen Informationspflicht (Datenschutzerklärung)


Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (Datenschutzgrundverordnung - DSGVO, TKG 2003).

In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Ihre Kontaktaufnahme mit uns
Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir in keinem Fall ohne Ihre explizite Einwilligung weiter.

Cookies und Datenspeicherung
Von unserer Website werden weder Cookies (Website-Daten) auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert noch – abgesehen von IP-Adressen-Logging - personenbezogene Daten (von Ihnen) gesammelt/gespeichert.

IP-Adressen werden auf der Rechtsgrundlage „berechtigtes Interesse“ als reine Betriebsdaten erfasst und ausschließlich unter direkt sicherheitsrelevanten Aspekten ausgewertet.

Website-Analyse
Unsere Website verwendet keine Webanalysefunktionalitäten und -services.

HTTPS-Verschlüsselung
Die Seiten unseres Webauftrittes werden verschlüsselt bevor sie über das Internet übermittelt werden. Diese Verschlüsselung dient der Unterbindung von Inhalt-Einsichtnahmen durch unberechtigte Personen während der Übertragung über das Internet.

Ihre Rechte
Ihnen steht hinsichtlich Ihrer Daten grundsätzlich das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, würden wir Sie ersuchen uns umgehend zu kontaktieren. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
BestSolution.at EDV Systemhaus GmbH
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 5-7
A-6020 Innsbruck
Telefon: +43 (0)512 935834
EMail: info@BestSolution.at